Skip to Main Content

Administration and Staff


  Office Phone Email
Dr. Rouben Rostamian
Department Chair
MP 406 410.455.2405 rostamian@umbc.edu
Dr. Animikh Biswas
Graduate Program Director
Applied Mathematics
MP 440 410.455.3029 abiswas@umbc.edu
Dr. Nagaraj Neerchal
Graduate Program Director
Statistics
MP 437 410.455.2437 nagaraj@umbc.edu
Dr. Bradford Peercy
Undergraduate Program Director
MP 436 410.455.2436 bpeercy@umbc.edu
Dr. Kalman Nanes
Mathematics Program Advisor
MP 439 410.455.2439 knanes@umbc.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Stanwyck
Statistics Program Advisor
Sherman B Wing, 148B 410.455.5731 estanwy1@umbc.edu
Ms. Margaret (Maggie) Kennedy
Department Manager
MP 408 410.455.3296 maggie.kennedy@umbc.edu
Ms. Janet Burgee
Department Coordinator
MP 404 410.455.2401 jburgee@umbc.edu
Ms. Marshall Turner
Administrative Assistant II
MP 410 410.455.2484 mdturner@umbc.edu
Mr. Boris Alemi
Computer Systems Administrator
MP 413 410.455.3294 alemi@umbc.edu
[This page was last updated on August 27, 2016]